Craig Jones
What Happened to Rhodri
Meat Coma
Gem - the novel
Gem #1 - No Loose Ends
Gem #2 - No Choices
Gem #4 - No Fear
Gem #5 - No More


Gem - No Conspiracy

14,000 words - 53 pages




Craig Jones

“The New York underworld is no place for a lady... but no one told Gem”

Gem is everything she seems, beautiful, rich, and successful at what she does, a vampire hit woman for the Mob. She makes problems go away. In Book #2, when one crime boss puts a five million dollar price on her head, dead or undead, he and his goons are in for one hell of a bloody bad ride.  

Buy the PDF eBook for your computer NOW from


and get a FREE .mobi eBook file for your Kindle or Kindle app


only 99¢


After making the payment to PayPal, on the last page, be sure to click the link that says "Return to TWB Press" so you can download the story file.


Available NOW at Amazon



Praise for the Gem Series

Review by Marilyn Baron, author of "Choir of Angels" "Follow an Angel" and "The Stand-in Bridegroom.

Double-Crossed by the Mob, the new Gem Vampire Series by Craig Jones is No Holds Barred fun. The trilogy—short stories No Loose Ends, No Secrets and No Choices—features a gorgeous vampire/sexy undead hit woman who kills for the mob and her new sidekick, Katrina. Gem makes problems go away, leaves no loose ends and takes no prisoners. When she takes on an assignment to protect someone she loves and is double-crossed, she partners with the woman she was hired to kill. Featuring a drive-by shooting and a legendary pendant, there are no shortage of thrills and plenty of revenge and dead bodies to go around. Jones’ new stories are real page turners.