Craig Jones
What Happened to Rhodri
Meat Coma
Gem - the novel
Gem #1 - No Loose Ends

Gem #2 -  No Secrets

Gem #3 - No Choices
Gem #4 - No Fear


Gem - No Conspiracy






16,100 words - 54 pages

Buy the PDF eBook for your computer NOW from



And get a FREE .mobi file for your Kindle


After making the payment to PayPal, on the last page, be sure to click the link that says "Return to TWB Press" so you can download the story file.


Craig Jones

“The New York City Underworld is no place for a lady... but no one told Gem”

In this series finale of Craig Jones's vampire short story saga, as Gem battles her sire for possession of the pendant, she accidentally shoots Katrina through the chest. To complicate matters, New York City is under siege. British drug lords are taking over Bradley's empire. When he seeks Gem's help and protection, he inadvertently puts her family in grave danger. With her professional and personal lives on a collision course, she doesn't get mad. She gets even. And in the process, she loses something she may never get back...her immortal beauty.


Available NOW at Amazon



Praise for the Gem Series

Review by Marilyn Baron, author of "Choir of Angels" "Follow an Angel" and "The Stand-in Bridegroom.

Double-Crossed by the Mob, Gem, in the new vampire series by Craig Jones, is No Holds Barred fun. The short stories titled No Loose Ends, No Secrets,  No Choices, No Conspiracy, and No Fear—feature a gorgeous vampire hit-woman (who works for the mob) and her sexy human sidekick Katrina, along with housekeeper Maria and adopted daughter Angel. 

Gem makes problems go away. 

When she takes on an assignment to protect someone she loves and is double-crossed by the mob boss who hired her, she partners with the woman she was hired to kill, Katrina, and gets a feast of bloody revenge. Featuring a drive-by shooting, a boat load of drugs, and a legendary pendant, there is no shortage of thrills and plenty of dead bad guys to go around. 

Jones’ stories are real page turners.