Craig Jones
What Happened to Rhodri
Meat Coma
Gem - the novel
Gem #1 - No Loose Ends

Gem #2 - No Secrets

Gem #4 - No Fear
Gem #5 - No More


Gem - No Conspiracy




13,100 words - 40 pages

Buy the PDF eBook for your computer NOW from


AND get a FREE .mobi eBook file for your Kindle or Kindle app

only 99¢


After making the payment to PayPal, on the last page, be sure to click the link that says "Return to TWB Press" so you can download the story file.


Also Available NOW at 





Craig Jones

“The New York underworld is no place for a lady... but no one told Gem”

Life, undead or otherwise, is about choices. In Book #3, Katrina and Gem have a strained relationship, at best, with Gem sleeping in her coffin all day and on the prowl at night as a hit woman for the mob. All Katrina wants is a normal life, but when she's wounded in a drive-by shooting, Gem sets her gun sites on the shooter, and Katrina is swept up in the nasty business of revenge. So much for a normal life...until a pendant is discovered. If Gem wears it in sunlight, she could become a Daywalker...or if the legend isn't true...she could burn up and turn to dust. Katrina and Gem risk it all in No Choices.





Praise for the Gem Series

Review by Marilyn Baron, author of "Choir of Angels" "Follow an Angel" and "The Stand-in Bridegroom.

Double-Crossed by the Mob, the new Gem Vampire Series by Craig Jones is No Holds Barred fun. The trilogy—short stories No Loose Ends, No Secrets and No Choices—features a gorgeous vampire/sexy undead hit woman who kills for the mob and her new sidekick, Katrina. Gem makes problems go away, leaves no loose ends and takes no prisoners. When she takes on an assignment to protect someone she loves and is double-crossed, she partners with the woman she was hired to kill. Featuring a drive-by shooting and a legendary pendant, there are no shortage of thrills and plenty of revenge and dead bodies to go around. Jones’ new stories are real page turners.