Romance Home

 
Erotic Romance Submissions
 
Romance Submissions
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Amore Moon Publishing is an imprint of TWB Press.

We are looking for traditional erotic romance that incorporates other genres such as thriller, suspense, and mystery. We are also looking for traditional romance. For information on romance CLICK HERE

For readers of Erotic Romance, we publish only the best short stories and novels worthy of your entertainment dollar. Each submission has been revised and edited, sometimes painfully, to make the story emotionally satisfying. 

For writers of erotic romance, be assured that TWB Press and Amore Moon Publishing are NOT vanity presses. We pay royalties. It costs you nothing to be published here. We're always on the lookout for new talent, so new writers, please don't hesitate to submit a query email to submissions@twbpress.com. Write "Erotic Romance Query" in the subject line. Submission guidelines and other valuable information are available at www.twbpress.com/eroticasubmissions

If you have any questions, feel free to contact us at amoremoonpublishing@gmail.com

Thanks for your interest in Amore Moon Publishing and TWB Press

Terry Wright, EIC

 

setstats